Home Page Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Mrs. M. McStravick
(Chairperson/Board Representative)


Rev. T. Cleland
(Board Representative)


Mrs. A. Galbraith
(Principal and Secretary to the Board of Governors)


Mr. N. McAlister


Mrs. R. Keown


Rev. P. McAdam


Mrs M Ritchie
(Teachers' Representative)


Mrs. J. Humphries


Mrs. J. Doherty
(Parents' Representative)


Mrs. S. Hare
(Parents' Representative)